ASHI INSPECTORS

Inspectors by Area

BOZEMAN AREA

The Bozeman area includes the city of Bozeman, Livingston and the surrounding area. Make sure to ask your specific inspector if they serve the specific area you need an inspection.

Max Polsak

- ASHI Certified Inspector

Contact:

406-223-6700

Max@corblygulch.com

Corbly Gulch Home Inspections, Livingston MT

Mark Gilbertson

- ASHI Inspector

Contact:

406-599-4396

Mark@TruerLLC.com

Truer Inspections

Ted Clack

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-570-7633

ted@switchbackhi.com

Switchback Home Inspections, Belgrade MT

Please reload

BUTTE AREA

The Butte area includes the city of Butte, Basin, Twin Bridges, Sheridan and the surrounding area. Make sure to ask your inspector if they serve the specific area you need an inspection.

James Hollifield

- ASHI Certified Inspector

Contact:

406-683-4114
406-925-1459

jeh@phimontana.com

Prarie Home Inspection, Dillon MT

David Lambrecht

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-491-7984

David.Lambrecht@proinspectionsplus.com

ProInspections Plus, Butte MT

Please reload

GREAT FALS AREA

The Great Falls area includes the city of Great Falls and the surrounding area. Make sure to ask your inspector if they serve the specific area you need an inspection.

Ron Shortridge

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-799-3917

Above & Beyond Inspection, Great Falls MT

Please reload

HELENA AREA

The Helena area includes the city of Helena and the surrounding area. Make sure to ask your specific inspector if they serve the specific area you need an inspection.

Dan McCormick

- ASHI Certified Inspector

Contact:

406-465-1594

dan@eagleviewinspections.com

Eagle View Inspections, Helena MT

Mark Putman

- ASHI Certified Inspector

Contact:

406-438-2664

tridgehomeinsp@gmail.com

Timber Ridge Home Inspections, Helena MT

Warren Sears

- ASHI Certified Inspector

Contact:

406-459-5883

SPURHOMEINSPECTION@YAHOO.COM

Spur Home Inspections, Helena MT

Steve Jenicek

- ASHI Certified Inspector

Contact:

406-949-6461

Steve@taskmasterinspections.com

Task Master Inspection, Basin, MT

Kelly Campeau

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-749-2225

Kelly.Campeau@pillartopost.com 

Pillar to Post, Helena MT

Please reload

FLATHEAD VALLEY

The Flathead area includes the city of Kalispell, Whitefish and the surrounding area. Make sure to ask your specific inspector if they serve the specific area you need an inspection.

Dick Graf

- ASHI Certified Inspector

Contact:

406-250-9247

eagle@aboutmontana.net

Eagle Home Inspection, Kalsipell MT

Barry Wilkins

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-885-1325

info@glacierinspections.com

Glacier Home Inspections, Kila MT

Jay Gorder

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-756-3636

House Detectives, Kalispell MT

Nick Hanson

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-260-0844

Nick.Hanson@pillartopost.com 

Pillar to Post, Kalispell MT

Please reload

MISSOULA AREA

The Missoula area includes Missoula, the Bitterroot Valley, St. Regis and Potomac. Make sure to ask your specific inspector if they serve the specific area you need an inspection.

Will Duncan

- ASHI Certified Inspector

- ASHI Northern Rockies Chapter President

Contact:

406-240-9248

Will@missoulainspector.com

Advantage Inspection Service, Missoula MT

David Ritchie

- ASHI Certified Inspector

Contact:

406-802-4342 

david.ritchie146@gmail.com

Touchstone Home Inspection, Bitterroot Valley MT

John Thompson

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-360-4613

Shelterworksllc@gmail.com

Shelter Works Home Inspection, Missoula MT

Kevin Kivela

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-880-2002

Spiremontana@gmail.com

Spire Home Inspection, Missoula MT

Jeff Watkins

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-542-2474

RISofMontana@gmail.com

Ridgeline Inspection Services, Missoula MT

Jon Tomich

- ASHI Associate

406-493-5987

savvy.homeinspections@gmail.com

Savvy Home Inspections, Missoula MT

Dean Indreland

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-544-8457

Dean.Indreland@pillartopost.com 

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors, Missoula MT

Russell W. Hews

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-830-7961

hews@hewshomeinspections.com

Hews Home Inspections, Missoula MT

John Stordahl

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-218-8636

Shelterworksllc@gmail.com

Sterling Home Inspection, Lolo MT

Charles Savoia

- ASHI Associate

Contact:

406-552-2639

Confluencellcmt@gmail.com

Confluence Residental Inspections, Missoula MT

Please reload